2020-2021 Chamber Board Members & Officers

  • Frank DiLeonardi / President: Friend of the Chamber
  • Kristin Beischel / Vice President:  Friend of the Chamber
  • Abigail Schultz / SecretaryThe Nines
  • Janet Santarius / Treasurer: Associated Bank
  • Linda Long Wohlleber: Redman Realty Group
  • Pat Pohl: Hojnacki’s Cedar Hideaway
  • Chris McMurray: River's Edge
  • Michael Hoefler: Blackforest Com. / HAF Architects
  • Bob Fuller: Friend of the Chamber

Manitowish Waters Chamber of Commerce : 715-543-8488

Board elections take place at the annual Chamber dinner and meeting held the first part of October.

Board members serve a two year term.

Officer terms are for one year and are elected at the first Board meeting following the annual meeting.